

ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Committee Members:

<u>(2019 – 20)</u>	<u>(2020 – 21)</u>
• Ditty Varghese (COMP, Convener)	• Ditty Varghese (COMP, Convener)
• Ms. Gejo George (EXTC)	• Ms. Gejo George (EXTC)
• Mr. Tayyabali Sayyed(IT)	• Mr. Tayyabali Sayyed(IT)
• Mr. Johnson Varghese (MECH)	• Mr. Johnson Varghese (MECH)
• Ms. Anice Mathew (BSH)	• Ms. Devyani Balasra (BSH)

Objectives of the Committee:

- To strengthen and widen the Alumni Network of DBIT
- To provide avenues for drawing upon the knowledge and expertise of the alumni through seminars workshops and other co-curricular activities.
- To maintain and update the Alumni database and records.
- To promote technical, social and intellectual interaction between DBIT and its Alumni.

Action Plan:

- Invite Alumni (Seminar/Workshop/Co-curricular Activity/Meetup) and seek confirmation.
- Schedule the event and prepare the necessary documents like poster, registration form, feedback from etc.
- Publish the event on DBIT website and Alumni Portal: alumni.dbit.in