DON BOSCO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURLA(W),MUMBAI

NAAC Committee

Sr.No	Name	Department	
1	Ms.Namita Agarwal	EXTC	Co-ordinator
2	Dr.Yogesh Padiya	Mechanical	Member
3	Mr.Sandeep Dasgupta	Mechanical	Member
4	Ms.Aparna Telgote	EXTC	Member
5	Ms.Sejal Chopra	Computers	Member
6	Ms.Janhavi Baikerikar	IT	Member
7	Ms.Sonali Mandavkar	BSH	Member

Criteria-Wise Incharges

Criteria No.	Title	Incharges
1	Curricular Aspects	Ms.Sonali Mandavkar
2	Teaching Learning and Evaluation	Ms.Sejal Chopra
3	Research, Innovations and Extension	Ms.Aparna Telgote
4	Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. Yogesh Padiya
5	Student Support and Progression	Mr.Sandeep Dasgupta
6	Governance, Leadership and Management	Ms.Janhavi Baikerikar
7	Institutional Values and Best Practices	Ms.Namita Agarwal