TOR TOWNS

Don Bosco Institute of Technology

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE (2021-2022)

Committee Members:

Ms. Sejal Chopra (Computer-Convenor)

Ms. Namita Agrawal (EXTC)

Ms. Anagha Shastri (Information Technology)

Mr. Sudhakar Ambhore (Mechanical)

Ms. Kartiki Bhave (BSH)

Objectives of the Committee:

- To create awareness among students about code of conduct for the sessions in order to prevent potential ill incidents.
- To scrutinize and prevent any indisciplinary activities.
- To inculcate ethics in students.
- To achieve the goal of creating a healthy learning environment by making them aware about cyber laws and crimes.

Action Plan:

- Preparing online code of conduct for the students to maintain discipline.
- Implementation of guidelines through class teachers and CRs of respective class.
- Creating awareness about cyber laws and crimes.
- Fostering ethics among students.