Faculty Committees of DBIT

Sr. No. Committee Name Convenors Role & Responsibility
1 Alumni Ms. Ditty Varghese View
2 Canteen Ms. Vaishali Kavathekar View
3 Mentoring Dr. Revathy Sundararajan View
4 Cultural Ms. Deepali Kayande View
5 Disciplinary / Anti Ragging Ms. Sejal Chopra View
6 E-cell Mr. Pradeepkumar Suryawanshi View
7 Grievance Redressel Ms. Cleta Pereira View
8 Library Dr. Amiya Tripathi , Ms. Deepali Kayande View
9 Literary Mr. Sachin Sugave View
10 Placement Committee Mr. BharatKumar Bhandary View
11 R & D Dr. Yogesh Padiya View
12 Sports Mr. Jithin Isaac View
13 Staff Welfare Mr. Sandeep Dasgupta View
14 Technical Ms. Sunantha Guruswamy View
15 Time Table Mr. Swapnil Gujarathi View
16 Unfair Means Dr. Prasanna Nambiar View
17 Website Mr. Nilesh Ghavate View
18 Women's Development Cell Ms. Dipti Jadhav View
19 Moodle Dr. Revathy Sundararajan View
20 NAAC Ms. Namita Agarwal View
21 Outreach Cell Mr. Johnson Nellisery View
22 Housekeeping and Maintenance Ms. Madhavi Pednekar View
23 Industry-Institute Interaction Ms. Freda Carvalho View
24 Institute Ranking Ms. Janhavi Baikerikar View
25 Exam Committee Mr. Sameer Hadkar View
26 Internal Complaints Ms. Sana Shaikh View
27 OBC Cell Mr. Sameer Hadkar View
28 SC/ST Cell Mr. Buddhipriya Chavan View
29 Minority Cell Mr. Imran Ali Mirza View